View Full Version : Hello All. I am the owner of LL4.com
LL4.com
17th February '06, 01:14
And it is for sale if anyone is interested. I can be reached at Chris@LL4.com. Thanks.
I also own LL5, LL6,LL7,LL8,LL9,LL10
Infact I've bought the next ten years worth!
Mordeth
17th February '06, 01:18
LoL....
Soulhunter
17th February '06, 01:36
Can everyone please sign this email up for as many porn sites and spam merchants as possible?
TIA
Mordeth
17th February '06, 01:36
lol i will have a run tomorrow if i cba
bored
Poopie
17th February '06, 02:11
quick! go register LL5!
BulletMagnet
17th February '06, 03:30
Unfortunately LL4 has come and gone. Thus it holds no interest for us anymore.
Rod Prime
17th February '06, 04:32
I'm the owner of uratwat.com
It is for sale if anyone is interested. email at ur@wat.com
BattleFieldRelics
17th February '06, 09:06
http://www.ll4.com/
P.Diddy.File
insomnia
17th February '06, 09:08
lmao
RaydoX
17th February '06, 10:22
And it is for sale if anyone is interested. I can be reached at Chris@LL4.com. Thanks.
I also own LL5, LL6,LL7,LL8,LL9,LL10
Infact I've bought the next ten years worth!
YOUR A BELL END
Snader
17th February '06, 10:40
I think we not like the name LL, maybe we more want something like
www.Loonylan.com
tbh. you're a TWAT
TheFella
17th February '06, 10:47
Keep suggestion names and he'll keep spending money on buying them. He'll end up spending loads on lots of domain names we have no interest in (like what he's done now).
We should keep a running total and see how much we can cost him.
Bear
17th February '06, 11:19
Chris you big noob, you don't go putting your real details on you website's "whois" information!
Chris Geras
XXXX Vista Way, #F162
Oceanside, California 92054
United States
Zen
17th February '06, 11:43
lmao!
i smell spam comin to ur way. maybe he is a 12 year old rich twat.
Poopie
17th February '06, 12:40
I know someone else from Oceanside.....
Rogue
17th February '06, 13:00
I also own LL5, LL6,LL7,LL8,LL9,LL10
Infact I've bought the next ten years worth!
Congratulations, what do you want next, a medal?
Zeph
17th February '06, 13:13
LMAO what a twat. Banning account for spam, closing thread and signing his email up for as many spam lists as I can find.
BattleFieldRelics
17th February '06, 13:15
Chris you big noob, you don't go putting your real details on you website's "whois" information!
Chris Geras
XXXX Vista Way, #F162
Oceanside, California 92054
United States
Bear for C.I.D !
Zeph
17th February '06, 13:17
I know where all that Viagra spam is going now. *sets autoforward rule*
Mordeth
17th February '06, 13:37
Erm..sadly ur plan wont work because hayl0 here own www.loonylan.com
sooooo buy all the ll domains u want..u have lost long ago
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.